Emeritus Faculty

Please use the column headers to sort table contents. The search bar on the top right of the table can be used to search specific content such as names, departments, or email addresses. At the bottom of the table you will find arrows to browse through all table contents, ten listings at a time. You can also increase the amount of listings visible by using the drop down menu on the top left.

NameDepartmentEmail
Baldwin, Fletcher N.Lawbaldwinfn@law.ufl.edu
Berg, SanfordEconomicssanford.berg@warrington.ufl.edu
Boote, KennethAgronomykjboote@ufl.edu
Buhr, KennethAgronomyklb@ufl.edu
Burridge, Michael J.Veterinary Medicineburridgem@vetmed.ufl.edu
Cailler, BernadetteLanguages, Literatures, & Culturescailler@rll.ufl.edu
Campbell, KennethAgriculture and Biological Engineeringklc@ufl.edu
Chadik, Paul A.Environmental Engineering Sciencespchadik@ufl.edu
Cohn, StuartLawcohn@law.ufl.edu
Davis, CarltonFood & Resource Economicscgdavis@ufl.edu
Davis, R. HuntHistoryhdavis@ufl.edu
Der-Houssikian, HaigAfrican Languages & Linguisticshaig@ufl.edu
Gibbs, E. Paul J.Veterinary Medicinepgibbs@ufl.edu
Hartmann, MartaAgricultural Extension & Communicationmmh@ifas.ufl.edu
Hyden, GoranPolitical Scienceghyden@polisci.ufl.edu
Jones, James W.Agricultural & Biological Engineeringjimj@ufl.edu
Kiker, ClydeFood & Resource Economicscfkiker@ufl.edu
Lounibos, L. PhilipEntomology & Nematologylounibos@ufl.edu
McClellan, GuerryGeological Sciencesguerry@ufl.edu
McDade-Gordon, BarbaraGeographybmcdade@geog.ufl.edu
Nagan, Winston P.Lawnagan@law.ufl.edu
Nagy, RebeccaFine Artsrnagy@harn.ufl.edu
Peters, Don C.Lawpetersdon@law.ufl.edu
Poynor, Robin E.School of Art & Art Historyrpoynor@ufl.edu
Robinson, Russell L.Music Educationrlrob@ufl.edu
Sammons, David J.
Schmidt, Peter R.Anthropologyschmidtp@ufl.edu
Smith, Nigel J. H.Geographynsmith@geog.ufl.edu
Spring, AnitaAnthropologyaspring@ufl.edu