Affiliated Teaching and Research Faculty

Please use the column headers to sort table contents. The search bar on the top right of the table can be used to search specific content such as names, departments, or email addresses. At the bottom of the table you will find arrows to browse through all table contents, ten listings at a time. You can also increase the amount of listings visible by using the drop down menu on the top left.

NameDepartmentEmail
Adesogan, Adegbola T.Animal Scienceadesogan@animal.ufl.edu
Akinyemi, AkintundeLanguages, Literatures, & Culturesakinyemi@ufl.edu
Akpan, UwemEnglishuwem.akpan@ufl.edu
Amoko, Apollo O.Englishaamoko@ufl.edu
Anumba, ChimayDesign, Construction, and Planninganumba@dcp.ufl.edu
Arfi, BadredinePolitical Sciencebarfi@ufl.edu
Asare, StephenEconomicsstephen.asare@warrington.ufl.edu
Barnes, GrenvilleForest Resources & Conservationgbarnes@ufl.edu
Basler, PaulMusicbasler@ufl.edu
Binford, Michael W.Geographymbinford@geog.ufl.edu
Blackburn, David C.Biologydblackburn@flmnh.ufl.edu
Bogart, StephanieAnthropologysbogart@ufl.edu
Bonzongo, Jean-ClaudeEngineeringbonzongo@ufl.edu
Bouguettaya, SorayaLanguages, Literatures, & Culturessorayab@aall.ufl.edu
Brandt, StevenAnthropologysbrandt@anthro.ufl.edu
Brown, Mark T.Engineeringmtb@ufl.edu

Bwenge, CharlesCenter for African Studies
Anthropology
Languages, Literatures, & Cultures
cbwenge@africa.ufl.edu
Chalfin, BrendaAnthropologybchalfin@ufl.edu
Child, BrianCenter for African Studies
Geography
bchild@geog.ufl.edu
Cohen, Donna L.School of Architecturedcohen@ufl.edu
Cohen, Matthew J.Forest Resources & Conservationmjc@ufl.edu
Coker, EricEnvironmental and Global Healtheric.coker@phhp.ufl.edu
Cooksey, SusanFine Artssecook@ufl.edu
Crook, LarryMusiclcrook@ufl.edu
Dahl, Wendy J.Food Science & Human Nutritionwdahl@ufl.edu
DeVos, ElizabethEmergency Medicineelizabeth.devos@jax.ufl.edu
Elischer, SebastianPolitical Scienceselischer@ufl.edu
Essegbey, JamesLanguages, Literatures, & Culturesessegbey@aall.ufl.edu
Foster, David A.Geological Sciencesdafoster@ufl.edu
Frosch, JoanTheatre & Dancejfrosch@arts.ufl.edu
Galloway, GlennMaster of Sustainable Development Practiceggalloway@latam.ufl.edu
Garrett, KarenInstitute for Sustainable Food Systemskarengarrett@ufl.edu
Gilbert, RobertAgronomyragilber@ufl.edu
Glass, GregoryGeography and Emerging Pathogens Institutegglass@ufl.edu
Grillo, KatherineAnthropologykgrillo@ufl.edu
Haddad, Youssef A.Languages, Literatures, & Culturesyah@ufl.edu
Henderson, BrentLinguisticsbhendrsn@ufl.edu@ufl.edu
Holt, RobertBiologyrdholt@zoo.ufl.edu
Hunt, Nancy RoseHistorynrhunt@ufl.edu
Jacobson, Susan K.Wildlife Ecology & Conservationjacobsons@wec.ufl.edu
Jamison, MarkEconomicsjamisoma@ufl.edu
Janzen, PhillipHistorypjanzen@ufl.edu
Kahler, JessicaSociology and Criminology, Law and Societyjkahler@ufl.edu
Kane, AbdoulayeCenter for African Studies,
Anthropology
akane@anthro.ufl.edu
Kerr, NicholasPolitical Sciencenicholaskerr@ufl.edu
Kiker, GregAgricultural & Biological Engineeringgkiker@ufl.edu
Kwara, AwewuraInfectious Diseases & Pathologyawewura.kwara@medicine.ufl.edu
Leedy, Todd H.Center for African Studiestleedy@ufl.edu
Leppla, Norman C.Entomology & Nematologyncl@ifas.ufl.edu
Leslie, Agnes N.Center for African Studiesaleslie@africa.ufl.edu
Leslie, MichaelTelecommunicationsmleslie@jou.ufl.edu
Liang, SongEnvironmental & Global Healthsongliang@ufl.edu
Lima, Álvaro LuísArt and Art Historylima@ufl.edu
Lugano, Rose SauLanguages, Literatures, & Culturesrlugano@aall.ufl.edu
McCarty, ChristopherAnthropologychrism@bebr.ufl.edu
McLaughlin, FionaLanguages, Literatures, & Cultures
Linguistics
fmcl@ufl.edu
McCleery, BobWildlife Ecology & Conservationramccleery@ufl.edu
McKune, SarahGlobal and Public Healthsmckune@ufl.edu
McMillan, Della E. Anthropologydellam@ufl.edu
Meert, Joseph G.Geological Sciencesjmeert@ufl.edu
Mulligan, Connie JoAnthropologycmulligan@anthro.ufl.edu
Nair, P. K.Forest Resources & Conservationpknair@ufl.edu
Ngonghala, Calistus N.Pathologycalistusnn@ufl.edu
Nkedi-Kizza, PeterSoil & Water Sciencenamuli@ufl.edu
Nunn, Kenneth B.Lawnunn@law.ufl.edu
O’Brien, SusanCenter for African Studies
History
smobrien@ufl.edu
Odedina, FolakemiPharmacyfodedina@cop.ufl.edu
Odutola, Kole AdeLanguages, Literatures, & Cultureskodutola@aall.ufl.edu
Okech, BernardWhitney Laboratory for Marine Bioscienceokech@whitney.ufl.edu
Østebø, Marit ToloAnthropologymarit.ostebo@ufl.edu
Østebø, TerjeCenter for African Studies,
Religion
ostebo@africa.ufl.edu
Overholt, WilliamEntomology & Nematologybillover@ufl.edu
Palm, CherylAgricultural & Biological Engineeringcpalm@ufl.edu
Palmer, ToddBiologytmpalmer@zoology.ufl.edu
Pienaar, ElizabethWildlife Ecologyefpienaar@ufl.edu
Politz, SarahMusicspolitz@ufl.edu
Potsdam, EricLinguisticspotsdam@ufl.edu
Putz, FrancisBotanyfep@botany.ufl.edu
Reboussin, DanielLibrariesdanrebo@ufl.edu
Reid, Mark A.Englishreid@ufl.edu
Robinson, Scott K.Florida Museum of Natural Historysrobinson@flmnh.ufl.edu
Romero, ClaudiaBotanyromero@ufl.edu
Russo, Sandra International Centersrusso@ufic.ufl.edu
Ryan, SadieGeographysjryan@ufl.edu
Salemi, MarcoPathologysalemi@pathology.ufl.edu
Sanchez, PedroSoil & Water Sciencepedrosanchez@ufl.edu
Seale Jr., James L.Food & Resource Economicsjseale@ufl.edu
Serra, RenataCenter for African Studiesrserra@ufl.edu
Sessa, EmilyBiologyemilysessa@ufl.edu
Smith, DanielPolitical Sciencedasmith@polisci.ufl.edu
Smith, Scot E.Forest Resources & Conservationsesmith@ufl.edu
Soares, BenjaminReligionbenjaminsoares@ufl.edu
Sollenberger, Lynn E.Agronomylesollen@ufl.edu
Sonke, JillTheatre & Dancejsonke@ufl.edu
Southworth, JaneGeographyjsouthwo@geog.ufl.edu
Sow, AliouneCenter for African Studies
Languages, Literatures, & Cultures
sow@ufl.edu
Stoyan-Rosenzweig, NinaIntegrated Arts in Medicine; College of Medicine
Strong, AdrienneAnthropologyadrienne.strong@ufl.edu
Subalusky, AmandaBiologyasubalusky@ufl.edu
Swisher, MarilynFamily, Youth & Communication Sciencesmesw@ufl.edu
Taylor, BronReligionbron@ufl.edu
Thapa, BrijeshTourism, Recreation & Sports Managementbthapa@hhp.ufl.edu
Tlili, SarraLanguages, Literatures, & Culturessatlili@ufl.edu
Valenta, KimAnthropologykimvalenta@ufl.edu
Van Sickle, John J.Food and Resource Economicssickle@ufl.edu
Villalón, Leonardo A.Center for African Studies,
Political Science
lvillalon@ufic.ufl.edu
Walther, OlivierCenter for African Studiesowalther@ufl.edu
Weltman-Aron, Brigitte Languages, Literatures, & Culturesbweltman@ufl.edu
Young, AlysonInstitute for Child Health Policyalys.yng@ufl.edu